Foreldreutvalg / Klassekontakter


 
 

FAU-representanter/klassekontakter, skoleåret 18/19.

Klasse

FAU

Klassekontakt

SFO

Kaja Lien Solaas 9579698

kj_solaas@hotmail.com

Lene Langåsdalen 91619069

lekrip@hotmail.com

  1. rød

Karen Josefine Ask 40203463

karenjosefine@gmail.com

Lene Langåsdalen 91619069

lekrip@hotmail.com

  1. blå

Morten Fossen 45287690

morten.a.fossen@gmail.com

Liv Eldbjørg Håkonsen 40879859

lehakonsen@gmail.com

2

Liv Merete Rønningen 93606561

livmerete@hotmail.com

Jeanette Nilsen 97655827

jeanette_kjernlie@hotmail.com

3a

Anne Haugen 92623579

ann-kaa2@online.no

Ellen Kristin Vale 93288282

elenvale@online.no

3b

Svein Eyvind Bø 95226043

svein.eyvind.bo@icloud.com

Annette Svalebjørg Slokvik 45138036

annettesv@hotmail.com

4a

Elin Gunnestad 97604231

gunnestadelin@gmail.com

Tone Forberg 958 71091

Tone_forberg@hotmail.com

4b

Hans Gunnar Steen 90630985

hans.gunnar.steen@norkart.no  

Vebjørn Bakaas 91313737

vbakaas@gmail.com

5a

Knut Anders Bø 98230478

knutabo@hotmail.com

Veslemøy Gundersen 90081446

veslemoeygundersen@hotmail.com

5b

Trond Arne Karsrud 41028634

tr-kars@online.no

Iselin Jakobsen 46849109

iselin.s.jakobsen@gmail.com

6

Pål Kleffelgård 99473975 (Sekretær)

pal.kleffelgard@t-fk.no

Ingvild Tobro 47039209

ingvild@nomebyggsenter.no

7a

?

Britt Eva Pettersen 95790649

britt.eva@nenett.no

7b

Ingrid Fugelli 99019427

ingridfugelli@hotmail.com

Anja Skårdal 98835940

anja.dale.finnekåsa@nenett.no

8a

Ole Halvor Vestgården 48024366

ole.halvor@telefrukt.no

 Veslemøy Gundersen 90081446

veslemoeygundersen@hotmail.com

8b

Mariann Darrud 99273705

mariann.darrud@hotmail.no

Ellen Kristin Vale 93288282

elenvale@online.no

9a

Miguel Utreras 94875971 (Leder)

utrerasmiguel@gmail.com

Vara: Agnethe Sukken 47237147

agnethesukken@gmail.com

Hanne Grendahl 92850168

sivertsenhanne@gmail.com

Vara: Agnethe Sukken 47237147

agnethesukken@gmail.com

9b

Tone Jøran Oredalen 99698739 (Nestleder)

tone.j.oredalen@hit.no

Agnieszka Konopa Aarnes 40241044

agnieszka.aarnes@outlook.com

10a

Trude Fosstveit 91106801

onkeltrude@hotmail.com

Helene Haukvik 99711336

helenehau@gmail.com

10b

Solveig Svardal 90180594

svardal@mac.com

Kathrin Kittilsen 48238020

kakittil@online.no